Hans Tore Bråten
  • Hans Tore Bråten
  • Formann

  • 905 19 615

  • formannen@tempoklubben.com
Terje Flåt
  • Terje Flåt
  • Nestformann/Webmaster

  • 908 32 780

  • nestformann@tempoklubben.com
  • webmaster@tempoklubben.com
Rune Viestad
  • Rune Viestad
  • Styremedlem/LMK kontakt

  • 930 06 492

  • LMK-kontakt@tempoklubben.com
Hans Dahl Ørstavik
  • Hans Dahl Ørstavik
  • Styremedlem/Kasserer

  • 922 24 226

  • kasserer@tempoklubben.com
Ole-Petter Aareskjold
  • Ole-Petter Aareskjold
  • Styremedlem/Temposhop

  • 920 14 691

  • temposhop@tempoklubben.com
Tor Inge Sørlie
  • Tor Inge Sørlie
  • Styremedlem

  • 900 63 209

  • styremedlem@tempoklubben.com
Per Solli
  • Per Solli
  • Varamedlem

  • 413 32 962

  • varamedlem@tempoklubben.com
error: !
Webhotell levert av Nordic Hosting AS